Contact Us

Our India Offices

Globe Moving & Storage Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Toll Free: 1800 103 5455

Tel: +91-80-42115151

US Tel: +1 510 764 11 33

Email: info@globemoving.net

Bangalore: (Head Office)


# 3M-105, 3rd Floor,
3rd Main Road, East of NGEF Layout,
Kasturinagar, Bangalore 560043
Tel: 080 - 4641- 4545

Chennai


Globe Moving & Storage Co Pvt Ltd.
Arun Shanti Warehouse, WH No 11 & 12,
Sivanthi Aditanar Industrial Area, Kanappasamy Nagar,
Kavangarai, Puzhal, Chennai 600066
Landmark : Opp Street to Mahindra showroom (Balaji Autos)
Email: chennai@globemoving.net

Faridabad


Globe Moving & Storage Co, Pvt. Ltd.
D-111, DLF Industrial Estate Phase-1
Near BSNL Office & NHPC Metro Station,
Faridabad 121003
Email: delhi@globemoving.net

Hyderabad


Globe Moving & Storage Co Pvt Ltd.
Plot No 63, H.No. 5-9-285/8A,
Rajivgandhi Nagar, Prashanthi Nagar,
I.E. Kukatpally, Hyderabad 500072
Email: hyderabad@globemoving.net

Mumbai


Globe Moving & Storage Co Pvt Ltd.
B-76, Bldg. No. 5, Mittal Industrial Estate,
Near Marol Naka, Andheri-Kurla Road,
Andheri East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400059
Email: mumbai@globemoving.net

Pune


Globe Moving & Storage Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Shantai Nivas, Survey no 174/5,
BRT road Sant Tukaram Nagar,
Tathawade, Pune- 411033
Landmark: Near Narsinha Mandir
Email: pune@globemoving.net

Kolkata


Globe Moving & Storage Co. Pvt. Ltd.
2/63, Mukundapur, Purba Jadavpur,
Near 1A Bus Stand,
Kolkata 700099
Email: kolkata@globemoving.net


Globe Moving & Storage Co. Pvt. Ltd -Bangalore has the responsibility to ensure that Globe Moving & Storage Co. Pvt. Ltd. - Chennai, Mumbai & Delhi (Branch FIDI Member) maintains the standards for FAIM, FIDI’s quality system under the FAIM affiliate scheme.